Communication skills
 

This is Muzaffar Ahmed, the webmaster of this website. This website is for communication skills and call centers in india. How to get a job in a call center and why is it so challenging for certain people to do so. I am a process migration expert by profession currently. And i have trained in process and voice & accent. I have also worked as an agent for customer service, technical support and also sales.

8/8/2012 07:24:29 pm

This is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to know about this topic. The article is nice and it’s pleasant to read. I have known very important things over here. I admire the valuable advice you make available in your expertly written content. I want to thank you for this informative read; I really appreciate sharing this great.

Reply



Leave a Reply.